Mindless?

9 May

Doug posted last week that this wasn’t hate on HSBC month here at Copeland. This is true.  So, lucky for us CIBC released this new ATM ad!

Need I say more?

4 Responses to “Mindless?”

  1. asmaamethqal May 9, 2011 at 2:59 pm #

    I love the headline versus the call to action! A huge paradox in one small screen!

  2. Bertha May 9, 2011 at 3:31 pm #

    That has to be a joke! Ha! I have a little hobby where I take photos of ads I come across that are retarded in some way like this one.

    I love seeing these.

  3. michelabyl May 9, 2011 at 4:21 pm #

    Ha, just the thing I needed on a Monday! Thanks for the giggle, Andrea!

  4. andmerson May 10, 2011 at 9:51 am #

    Asmaa- I know! I couldn’t believe it when i first saw it. I got a good laugh though.

    Bertha- I officially donate this to your collection.

    Michela- Anytime!

Leave a Reply

